Ingin Tau Cara Menulis Daily Activities ???

 

 

Hai sahabat segitiga8 pada postingan  kali ini saya akan membantu anda dalam membuat sebuah daily activities. Apa itu daily activities? pasti kalian sudah tau kan , kata ini sudah sering kita dengar, tpi bagi  kalian yanfg belum tau apa itu daily activities aku kasih tau deh. Daily activities itu adalah aktivitas sehari-hari yang biasa kita lakukan. Udah tau kan sekarang?ok kalau gitu langsung saja lihat contoh-contoh Daily activities yang sudah aku buat.

Daily activities

example 1:

My day usually begins at five o’clock. I get up, say my subuh prayer and do some exercises for about thirty minutes. Then i take a bath. After that i get dressed and have breakfast. I have some bread or cake and milk or coffee for breakfast. Exactly at seven o’clock i leave for work.I go to work by car. It takes me around thirty minutes to get to my office. Sometimes there is a traffic jam on my way to the office, so once in a while i get to the office late. I start working at eight o’clock. I fact, I’m busy most of the day every day. I go out for lunch at one o’clock p.m. I usually have lunch at a restaurant not quite far from my office. At two o’clock p.m. I start working again. I finish working at four thirty and go home right away. I arrive home around six o’clock. When i arrive home i take a bath right away and then watch TV until dinner time.  We usually have dinner at seven o’clock and after that i usually watch TV or go out with my family. I usually go to bed  at eleven o’clock.

example 2:

  I want to tell you about my daily activities. Every day I get up at 4.30 a.m and I directly pray Shubuh. Before take a bath I repeat my study from 4.45 a.m until 5.00 a.m. I take a bath  at 05.00 a.m. After  take a bath I sweep the floor at 5.45 a.m. I have breakfast at 6.00 a.m. And then I go to school at 6.15 a.m. I go home from school at 1.00 p.m. But I arrives from school at 1.30 p.m. I pray Dhuhur at 1.35 p.m and I take a nap at 1.45 p.m. I get up at 3.00 p.m. And I directly sweep the floor,  after sweep the floor I take a bath at 4.00 p.m.  I pray Ashar at 4.15 p.m. At 6.00 p.m I pray Maghrib. After pray Maghrib I study from 6.15 p.m until 7.00 p.m. I pray Isya’ at 7.00 p.m, and I study again at 7.15 p.m until 8.15 p.m. After study I watch television at 8.15 and I sleep at 9.00 p.m.

example 3:
Every morning from Monday to Saturday, I get up at 6 o’clock. After breakfast, I go to school by bicycle. It takes me about 20 minutes from my house to my school. Usually, I study at school until 11:30 a.m. I return home at noon to have lunch with my family. In the afternoon I attend English and computer courses. I always get home just in time for dinner at 7:30 p.m. After dinner, while my parents are watching television in the living-room, I read books or prepare for school in my own room.

I am free at weekends. On Sunday mornings, I get up later than usual. Then I often go shopping downtown with my friends. Sometimes we go for a picnic in the countryside. On rainy Sundays, I stay at home reading books and listening to music.

 

 Daily activities  sebaiknya menggunakan tabel agar jelas.
SEMOGA BERMANFAAT
Tinggalkan Balasan

